old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

jesus christ in a sidecar with a lobster bib and a bucket of jimmies
<<2002-02-19 - 8:56 pm>>

[ muzak ] lover, you should have come over jeff buckley

siiiigh. first day back at school after the long weekend. things are looking up. first of all, the day was relatively uneventful. i did all my homework, even after i got home, which is a great sign and i'm super proud of myself. yay! things are also improving with scout. the awkwardness is still there, but i can laugh easier with her. there are still unanswered questions between us, but it's okay. i like being with her now.

i also started a new blur ficcy, unsure whether it's gonna be slashy or not. all i know is that i want it to be so cute people will DESPISE MY EXISTENCE and attempt to assassinate me. MWAHAHAHA.

so anyway.

this is my gift to the world. actually, it's my gift to cris. but now it's my gift to you.

love from arslan

<< - >>

design