old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i'm only laughing on the inside
<<2002-02-21 - 9:11 pm>>

[ muzak ] california phantom planet

look! this is my 100th entry!since i really have nothing to say besides the fact that this is my 100th entry, i'm going to count up my good moments this week, because i feel as if i have so many.

1) talking to carolyn again and getting chris' sn, thus rendering me guilt-free from the fact that i'm too chickenshat to call him.

2) talking to scout, and meeting betsy, and betsy eating my taco

3) seeing richard's 'fro

4) sam. just... sam.

5) yotan's b-day present - dancing weiss. OH GOD MY DIGNITY.

6) jeff buckley's voice. nuff said.

7) starting my coldplay and blur fic. it's stupid but it brings me such joy.

8) sitting on top of derek's car

9) that ab fab liam x robbie williams fic i read, and that EXTRA AB FAB 'vampire diaries' slash ficcie i read and loved. of course.

10) dreaming of curt wild. not ewan mcgregor. (though ewan isn't bad either.)

11) burning the candles and listening to fugazi in reed's room

12) THE BEST ONE SO FAR: getting my strokes poster in the mail. along with a very gentlemanly note, hand-signed. the poster is now between two heavy books, the creases in the process of being lovingly flattened, so it is in perfect and ultra shibby condition for tomorrow afternoon when i tape it to my wall above my bed. (oh, the little things.)

before this entry started, i had more moments to put down. but that general all around feeling of "I AM THE QUEEN OF EVERYTHING" has not diminished.

<< - >>

design