old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

poor misguided fool
<<2002-04-11 - 12:37 am>>

you guys omg omg, i am so happy... today ended great. totally great. it was awesome. first, david - a really old friend of mine who i've always, always cared about and always want to know, no matter what crappy things i may inflict upon him - imed me randomly. for the longest time i thought he despised me but he DOESN'T. and it was so great... he called me at like midnight (he lives in cali- I'M GONNA SEE HIM THIS SUMMER i think) and we talked for a little while and it was sooo great. after i hung up i looked at my dog who was sitting on my lap and i just said, "i missed him... i missed him missed him!" and it's true. i really did. i missed him and his californianess and his cute laugh and his stupid jokes. and the best thing about him is he's asking me to talk all the time. that's not the best thing, but it's a good thing. it's like he wants to hear me. he's such a great friend. truthfully, i can say, possibly the best i've ever had? i don't know. maybe. i'm just really excited because i missed him and i did think about him alot. and wanna know something else freaky? i met him in explo too - the camp i talk about in my previous entry. i still remember the night. i can remember everything about it.

all my old explo friends are suddenly re-convening (word?) and it's great. i missed them all. i missed everything. honestly, though, i missed dave the most. i have a lot to catch up on with him. and i hope, hope, hope so bad that i get to see him this summer. i really, really do. i want to go to a midnight movie with him and be loud and disruptive and new englander like, and i wanna go to the farmer's market on thursday and buy frehs fruit and walk down a little california hick town (his words, not mine) street and just tell him how much i missed him.

david always, always puts me in this kind of mood... and it's great...

<< - >>

design