old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

just like anyone
<<2002-04-17 - 8:33 pm>>

i just found out from sam that aimee mann wrote the song "just like anyone" about jeff buckley. she talked about it in an interview too, and it's really sweet. it convinced me that if i could meet anyone, anyone in the whole world at all, it would not be chris martin or julian or chris beckham or lance (not nsync lance, lord no) or nat or anyone i idolize. it would absolutely be jeff.

so i'm still being very slow in churning out my fourth jeff chapter, though i have it all written up finally (completed today in french class, hoorah.. again, FINALLY) and i would be working on it if i didn't have to rewrite my english paper. bleargh at work.

so, i dunno, i've been having a succession of pretty crappy days. i could talk about it and bore myself and everyone around me or i could talk about... um...

...

maybe i'll just go now... heh

rachel's status: and the deranged psychiatrist replies, "ASSSSSSS"
arslan: i wanna be a psychiatrist now
arslan: just so i could say that
rachel: YES
arslan: "Well, Doc, it all started ten years ago when i put my guinea pig in the microwave... what do you think?"
arslan: "ASSSSSS"
rachel: hahhaha
rachel: DEFINATELY
arslan: haha
rachel: and do that little twitchy thing and be like "testicles *twitch* testicles"

cory: THE OUTSIDE SUCKS, ESPEICALLY BECAUSE THEY ARE GOING TO TRY TO MAKE US PLAY SOME STUPID BASEBALL GAME THEY ARE GOING TO BE LIKE "COME ON CORY PLAY" AND I WILL BE ALL LIKE 'SCREW OFF, NO" AND THEN THEY'LL STILL BOTHER ME UNTIL I HAVE TO LEAP UPON THEM AND GOUGE THEIR EYES OUT WITH MY FINGERS GRRRRRRRRRAHHH!!!
arslan: DUDE
arslan: GAY

I'm Louis!
Which Anne Rice Vampire are you?
by Tera

<< - >>

design