old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

I HEART POTATOES
<<2002-04-19 - 6:23 pm>>

oh man... great day today... sleepover last night didn't happen because i had too much work to do, but rachel came to my house at like 7.20 am and we left for school and it was fun... really boring, but fun. my C block, french, was HELL... denise was being so incredibly mean to rachel - every time rachel like twitched in her seat, denise served her up a great big old SATANIC GLARE. afterwards i was like "dude... denise must not have gotten her daily serving of UNBORN FETUSES this morning." which is kind of gross but also extremely true.

and then in D block (library... aka like study hall) me and micah basically screwed around on the computers, watched kylie minogue and badly drawn boy (he is GENIUS... everyone go to virtuetv.com and watch his stuff) videos and stuff like that... and it was ultra fun. as always. micah continually rocks my world.

and then after school we went out together for coffee with molly, which was extremely fun (and nerve-wracking) for me and probably super boring for rachel. the WHOLE time i was sitting there, thinking, "jesus, WHY DID I JUST SAY THAT? she probably thinks i'm an ass..." or "christ, she has the prettiest eyes..." or something equally pathetic and lame as that. it's so hard to be in love with her because she's so funny and flippant and great and i'm totally shy and dorky and uber sensitive. it sucks. so whenever she's like "come get coffee with me" i'm like "omg she loves me!" but then she turns around and invites like totally random people to come too, so i realize she's only asking me to go with her and only flirting with me because that's just the way she is. it's like, "so... wanna rip my heart out and stomp on it? yeah... get in line..." blech. AND i'm still in love with lance and david and another guy (no names... eeee)(and i saw my old object of affection, dan, today and he LOOKED at me and i was like "holy crapola!" and it was weird, and i suddenly remembered why i was so in love with him - puppy dog jeff eyes!)

and speaking of jeff, when we (me molly & rachel) went to starbuck's, there was this guy sitting outside on the steps in a plain white t-shirt and ragged cords, reading a book and smoking. he reminded me SO MUCH of jeff... it was so freaky. his hair, his cigarette, just the air around him - i IMMEDIATELY thought "jeff" and got even MORE nervous when he came in and sat next to us. i was like "jeffjeffjeff whoa... no... pay attention, molly's speaking to y--JEFF... omg he turned around, wow!" and it was all very strange.

goldmine velvet: are you in a bad mood, cory? *sad face*
EvilRabidSheep: NO IM TNOS INM A BAD MOODS OK I
EvilRabidSheep: I KNEW UR WERNTS BEING SERIOUS U DONT CARE IF IM MADS OR NOT
goldmine velvet: i love your grammar problems, they are sweet and endearing
EvilRabidSheep: WTFX

so there's my entry for today... i might make another, just because every time i see molly i get really giddy and weird. yeah.

next jeff chapter on the way soon, promise promise! am excited about it... yeah...

<< - >>

design