old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

we all hail hail from rock n roll
<<2002-05-13 - 1:48 pm>>

i'm at school. i'm skipping C block (french) and hanging in the library with sam. he played me some of his music and i was really jealous because he's just naturally talented and i'm just naturally stupid. you know what i mean?

i got a new aim screenname, courtesy of sam. all you lovely readers, add "kill my boot" to your buddy lists and drop me a line. you know you want to, bitch ho.

so does anyone like my new layout? i've decided that the whole dark thing just does not work for me. at all. i like wide open spaces. thus the big text box, spare design and whatnot, and of course the FUCKING ADORABLE JEFF PICTURE THAT I CAN'T STOP LOOKING AT. fuckyeah.

i showed sam the picture above and he started going 'mmmmmm chips... me love chip!' i can't stop laughing now. i've decided that no matter how stupid sam sounds when he says something, it's fucking hilarious.

PlatonicBlues: stop
kill my boot: i'm sorry
PlatonicBlues: no laugh
PlatonicBlues: dont type
PlatonicBlues: i can see you
PlatonicBlues: typi9ng
PlatonicBlues: stop
PlatonicBlues: sp
PlatonicBlues: styoptg
PlatonicBlues: ftouGLKJwdsB'TH
kill my boot: alsjkfnsadtjso;jgsrdelf
PlatonicBlues: stop
PlatonicBlues: YOIUF wklnmet b
PlatonicBlues: you7
kill my boot: fjsdlkajfdl
kill my boot: HIBAG
PlatonicBlues: yo[u stop
kill my boot: HOBAG
PlatonicBlues: x3de4dw26nmjhb
PlatonicBlues: h
kill my boot: sldgjsfdg
PlatonicBlues: b

PlatonicBlues: 6
PlatonicBlues: 76y
kill my boot: poajgd[pjsfrvtg]rp'slsd'bn
PlatonicBlues: b
PlatonicBlues: tiop
kill my boot: hy0ogbwsr
PlatonicBlues: stop
PlatonicBlues: stop!
PlatonicBlues: nop
PlatonicBlues: no!
PlatonicBlues: sto;p ty4ppijgh

that's what i spend my mother's money to do. not that i do it alot.

wow, i just discovered like a whole bunch of jeff buckley sites. this computer will be completely jeffed out by the time i'm finished. the librarians will be totally freaked out. i'm so glad sam is nearly as obsessed with jeff as i am. he is now my jeff-protegee. i will teach him in the ways of the jeff.

you know, this all stemmed from ROBERTA. haha.

ps: I FUCKING LOVE THE VON BONDIES

pps: i made a whole bunch of new wallpapers that i'll post later when i get home. so um like CHECK BACK LATER. YEAH. woo

PlatonicBlues: gaAGRGGggle

<< - >>

design