old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

music, COLDPLAY DOES AMERICA, and my ghetto headphones
<<2002-05-21 - 8:14 pm>>

i'm listening to a good song now. it's called "spanish dance troupe" by gorky's zygotic mynci. the best song i've heard in a while is called "breathe in" by frou frou. hahah. i don't know.

EvilRabidSheep: on star wars galatic battlegrounds you can be the wookiees
kill my boot: can you make the wookiee sounds?
EvilRabidSheep: SW:GB IS A STRATEGY GAME
EvilRabidSheep: YOU MAKE WOOKIEE ARMIES AND THEY ALL MAKE THE SOUNDS
kill my boot: dude
kill my boot: that is like... super rox0r
EvilRabidSheep: yeah but i like the trade federation so suck it
kill my boot: yeah well wookiees are like better than cuban cigars

i put up the first little part to my coldplay at camp story! wooo! it's called strange days. i was gonna call it "COLDPLAY DO AMERICA!" like, you know those old dirty videos like "debbie does las vegas" but i didn't think anyone would get it, so i just called it strange days because that sounded pretentious and intelligent, and people don't usually like reading stories with the word "do" and "america" in them anyway. and usually a story about a band with the actual band's name in it is kind of retarded. anyway, read that and review it or something. you know you want to! unh!

...

EvilRabidSheep: i dont like to play as teh wookiees because it hurts me so to see my warriors fall in battle

i also uploaded a short poem called olympian. i rather like it.

my headphones broke all the way today. they'd been breaking slowly since like a few weeks ago... first the little thingy that attaches the furry part of the actual headphone snapped off... and then the part that goes over the crown of your head started breaking. now i kind of wedge it together really awkwardly when i wanna listen to music and occassionally one of the earphones just sort of drops off my head.

how many days away is august 27th? let's see... if today's may 21st... that's about four months, right? may, june, july... august. yeah.

EvilRabidSheep: well, im going to go kill some people

<< - >>

design