old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

mwwaraggaararghh... frou frou is a really good band
<<2002-05-22 - 8:49 pm>>

it's nearly 9 o clock and its still kind of light outside...

im' working on my sixth "modern life is rubbish" (coldplay/blur crossover) chapter. also working on my second "strange days" (new coldplay/lots of other bands fic) chapter... i think im gonna make the strange days chapters short and fluffy, so its easier to not take that fic really serious so i can keep working on all the other unfinished ones.

my to do list for tomorrow because otherwise i won't remember:

- 7$ for lily
- lily m's t-shirt
- photocopy my physics text for becky
- bring jordy's book to her
- bring back library copy of "the hobbit"
- get my brendan benson and about a boy cds back from micah, dammit
- and probably more stuff i've forgotten....

david was in a bad mood today, grr, that sucks when that happens. as always susan was an anus-eating ho bag, i showed her my new favorite eye candy (gael garcia bernal... go back a few entries, you'll find him) and she was like "oh HES UGLY." god she makes me SO angry. i wish i could show you guys how self absorbed, conceited, narcissistic, egotistical she is. akhdaskghksdg.

i changed around my profile yesterday too... added some new diaries and changed all my comments about people... hahaha, i do funny things when i get bored.

damn, my dogs are crazy... they whine to be let out and then ten seconds later they're scratching at the door to be let in...

check my fanfic.net profile later tonight for the second chapter of my coldplay story... IF YOU DARE

Noels Unibrow: Skank face? you can do better
kill my boot: i know
kill my boot: my brain is fried
kill my boot: how about ANUS SCHLONG MONGER?
kill my boot: im just stringing random words together
Noels Unibrow: That's beautiful actually
kill my boot: hahahaa
kill my boot: YES!
kill my boot: i am a success!!!
Noels Unibrow: ...I don't think "ANUS SCHLONG MONGER" counts as a success
kill my boot: dammit
kill my boot: you dream wrecker
Noels Unibrow: omg!!!! im soooo srry!!!!!!!!
kill my boot: i was convinced i could be the next george bush
Noels Unibrow: You never know... I'm sure everyone laughed and pointed at him in sixth grade too
kill my boot: well, it's all right, because now he's PRESIDENT
Noels Unibrow: Which goes to show, stupid people really CAN do anything, with the right amount of filthy elections involved

<< - >>

design