old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

SAVE ME JEBUS
<<2002-05-31 - 10:22 pm>>

BONJOUR. im using my moms comp, and i'm really not supposed to. so i have to type quickly. there will probably be a distinct lack of punctation and correct spelling tonight, because it just takes too long.

i watched the celtics v. nets game tonight with my mom. IT SUCKED. im sorry but THE CELTICS NEED TO STOP TAKING WHATEVER FUCKING DRUGS THEY ARE TAKING AS OF RIGHT NOW. god DAMN. dude, celtics missed like, um, every fukcing basket. you could have handed them thirty points on a silver platter and the nets would have doubled that in like thirty seconds. sad. so sad.

so anyway, i'm over it.

tonight i went out to dinner with my mom and gave my first stab at becoming vegetarian. needles to say, it did not work. at all. i fucking hate vegetables. green things... gag me with a wooden spoon. but i loved talking to my mom. she's very smart when she acts like my friend but when i have to think of her as my mother i get all "ew. gross. old people."

she told me alot about my adoption and stuff too, which almost made me cry in public. bastard. i don't feel like typing it all out. blech, too stressful. i had a shitty adoption, lets just leave it at that. but my biological dad was a model. hahaha.

i also got portisheads "dummy" cd and its like so good i am like totally frothing at the mouth about it. "sour time" is THE best song EVER, yeah! TOTALLY. i ALSO got SFA's "rings around the world" which i havent listened to yet but am looking forward to. definitely. and i got a copy of Q, which was a bittersweet victory because ONE INSTANT after i paid and turned to walk out i saw the copy of Q with THE STROKES ON THE COVER. im like, super-retardo dorkface. but i got a little cd with 21 songs on it by really cool people for only 8 bucks. not bad. oasis was on the cover, blech. i dont like them too much anymore.

now i'm doing my french project. since the end of school is right at my door (FOUR DAYS PEOPLE, FOUR... DAYS...) theres like a fucking ASS LOAD of projects and FUCKING STUPID WASTES OF TIME (called 'physics reports' or something) due in like three days. i'm getting totally neurotic about all of it. SAVE ME JEBUS.

that coldplay website never got off the ground, but then again its only been like 24 hours. i found a REALLY cool website that is like html help galore, it's cool. and its made by a senior at my school. go to space-for-breathing and go to the capstone section. very nice.

this was a long entry. sorry i wasted yr time... damn. i wasted my time too. oh well.

FUCKING CELTICS, HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME?! atjkhsuidhgwir!!!

i'm okay. i'm oookay.

<< - >>

design