old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i'm gonna get free, i'm gonna get free...
<<2002-06-05 - 5:40 pm>>

i've had "get free" in my head. ALL DAY TODAY. and the only lyrics i can understand (the rest is just unintelligible (but very good) screaming) are "i'm gonna get free, i'm gonna get free" - at least, thats what i think he's saying.

i'm currently registering at a vines messageboard and another coldplay messageboard... i have nothing at all to say....

tomorrow is my last day at school and then friday morning i head for NY to go to my cousin's wedding. yay!

everyone get the vines' "highly evolved" if you don't already have "get free" because they're really good and both really short.

i gave my BRMC cd to sam today because i was sick of it. he doesn't like it either. i really like the rock n roll song but that's it.

i want the breeders cd too i think, or maybe that one by the faint that i STILL haven't got.... arf....

i don't know. i talked to this chick who i can't stand, AT ALL, today. she was like "i was bored so i IMed you!" it makes me sick how much she copies me. i told her months and months ago that i wanted an eyebrow ring and immediately she begins to say "wow, you know what would be cool and original? AN EYEBROW RING". yeah, sure, whatever, HO BAG. she is just so stupid. god. i don't know. i can't even think about her because it makes me angry...

fawagdgsgargh. hahah. that's basically the only thing my brain can manage. i still have to work on two posters, my french and my physics presentation, but thats ok because later today i am buying cds (must figure out which ones i want) and then after i finish with that i am COMPLETELY FINISHED FOR LIKE THREE MONTHS OR SOMETHING. until school starts again.

so i should really go do that...

look, how weird is THIS? it's craig nicholls with short hair! i definitely prefer the long shaggy look. i always do. only chris martin can pull off the bald thing without looking like a total ass.

<< - >>

design