old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

craig nicholls is so damn cute all over
<<2002-06-12 - 3:24 pm>>

har har, lots of cool stuff to show you, but not much to say. i woke up again at about 7:30 am, and i decided i like waking up early. waking up late was a nice luxury for about, um, ten years of my life. but waking up early gives me a big head start on everyone else. plus it's like a big middle finger at scotland's time difference.

i downloaded lots of live vines mp3s today and i would just like to take a moment to say, not only is craig nicholls HOT and TALENTED, but also has the cutest accent ever. thus i have added him to my harem of lovely skinny white boys with guitars. here's the picture of him i ripped out of Q:

glare at me all you want, craig. it shall only make me love you more.

LOOK! here is the greatness that is howie day's signature!!!!!

here are the buttons i got yesterday (notice the AWESOME vines pin, you jealous fools):

and then here's my personal favorite button:

har har har!

and then here's this funny thing i found in Q magazine as well...

that's really about all i have to say.

craig nicholls is so damn cute.

<< - >>

design