old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

white room
<<2002-06-25 - 8:30 pm>>

hmmm.

i could talk to you about important things. but there's this banner at the top of this page that's driving me insane. so instead, i'll just share snippets of my conversation and the few parts of my day i can remember. maybe tomorrow i'll talk about more important things that some people might care about. instead you get snippets of my conversation with people. only two, actually.

kill my boot: i have this thing where my stomach muscles have decided to go on strike against me
kill my boot: so every time i laugh i have to bend over in agony
kill my boot: so i have to try to be less hilarious... but i cant help being the funniest person i know

kill my boot: what are you doing you foolish wench
Kalypso Markiev: checking your IP
kill my boot: oh. ok.
Kalypso Markiev: i wanna see if i can tap into your honeypot
kill my boot: i promised my mommy i wouldnt let anyone tap into my honeypot until i was married
Kalypso Markiev: LOL
Kalypso Markiev: dammit
Kalypso Markiev: i can't ping you yet
kill my boot: THATS NOT WHAT YOU SAID TO ME LAST NIGHT

those were amusing.

craig nicholls is still gorgeous, and only 62 days until coldplay's new album!

alright guys. that's all for today, i guess. i posted up my craig nicholls story at ff.net today with another title so if you wanna be cool and review it or if you havent read it already go do... that.

<< - >>

design