old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

im reatardarded
<<2002-08-02 - 1:11 pm>>

mmm... i'm listening to sigur ros. my mom bought the svefn-g-englar EP but she meant to buy agaetis byrjun but she's just reatafardated. har har.

hmmm.

i really don't have much to say.

i fixed up my archive page! go check it out and everything. and since it's now august, i archived my july entries so i have a nice new clean archive page and everything. it's beautiful.

kill my boot: thems dagenouers
kill my boot: dangerous
BlackDeathLotus: dangerus
kill my boot: dagneroos

hahaha, jeff is cool.

i really want this shirt! hurrah! maybe i'll buy one and alissa will buy one and we can be desaparecidos-y twins. smiley face!

nickywiresxtiara: speaking of care bears, once my grandmother didn't get enough sugar when we were in the supermarket and she started talking to the bread and saying stuff about carebears

the reason i'm jumping around and not spending more than like two sentences on each subject is because i don't relaly have anything at all to say...

umm.. i forgot.. oh yeah! cleaning my room. Operation: Immaculate Living Space is almost done. i plan to start cleaning out my bookcase today and then go for the clothes. posters and wall decorations i'm saving for monday. over the weekend i'm going to see sam and then on sunday my family and i are going to see cirque du soleil. i'm really not entertained at ALL by it. it's just a bunch of scary people bending over backwards and twirling plates. the music is okay though...

oh yeah. so when my room is finished i'm totally getting pictures of it.

i have a few options of things to ask for my birthday. i want a webcam (hmm that sounds dirty), a new stereo, or a typewriter. my coldplay tickets were a birthday present cos my mom bought htem from a scalper at $65 each and she bought FOUR of them?! what the hell?! she's always like "blah blah this is so expensive, i don't know if i should buy it..." i'm glad she did though. my mommy's pretty cool.

i'm not staying home next year, though, hahaha. i'm trying to make her sit down and talk to me about boarding but she's always like "well i have to call my friend" or "lemme just eat lunch" or "i'm watching tv" or "i'm reading a book" or "come help me do this first and then i'll think about it." it's extremely frustrating, it's like dealing with a stubborn little brat. she wants me to 'wait another year' but i know if i do that, i'll not only die a thousand times over if i stay at home but also by the time next summer rolls around she'll be saying 'well you waited a year so i mean, one more year won't hurt.' or something to that extent, you know? i just wish i was older and/or my mom wasn't crazy.

<< - >>

design