old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i feel like shit
<<2002-10-31 - 6:06 pm>>

there is nothing i want to do less than my homework right now. i just started crying for no reason.

i hate this week more than anything in the world. i want it to be over. i want it to be february of next year, for no reason at all, most because february of next year isn't this week. this is the worst week i can ever remember having. i hate crying, people can always tell when you cry.

i hate people so much. i don't want my brother to come home tonight. my hosue is going to be crazy. my mother is going to get bitchy again and my brother will be like this shadow and everything will be me, the peace-keeper. and he'll break stuff and the dogs will be scared.

no one has missed him while he was gone. why can't he just stay away?

i hate this so much. i hate being sad. i just want to go to sleep and not deal with anything.

i hate this....

<< - >>

design