old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

sergei
<<2002-11-09 - 11:48 pm>>

DUDE.

i just went to go see the jackass movie with my friend kim and it was the 9:30 showing, so no one was there. this tiny little cinema room was completely empty and me and kim just put up our feet. around 10 pm two guys came in and sat right next to us and one of them was the kind of attractive that makes me hurt all over in a good way. during the boring parts of the movie (aka the un-funny skits) we talked and the hurt-me-good hot one was named sergei (i think he made that up) and the other one, who was cute but not really, was named doug. sergei (now that i think about it, he totally made that up) was so fucking cool. he was so skinny and cute and he had long hair that was all over his face.... it was really shaggy and he looked slightly homeless but in that really attractive way. and he was like 17 and he had nice shoes and bracelets just like diego luna's from y tu mama tambien. and... wow... shit he was fucking cool. doug was really nice too... he had the most messed up sense of humor and him and sergei were totally cynical and homoerotic the whole time. by the end of the movie, doug had fallen into the aisle and was gasping for breath. i almost peed my pants twice. we sat through the credits and then left and stood outside and talked for a while. sergei squeezed me around the waist THREE TIMES and bear-hugged me once, right before we parted ways. and he played with my hair during the movie, near the end. i've never met anyone like him. i wrote my phone number and my aim name on his arm as we left and now i feel all jumpy. shittt. sergei was hot.

if he calls me, the first thing i'm going to do is find out if his name is really sergei.

<< - >>

design