old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

done gone fire
<<2002-11-12 - 5:08 pm>>

song of the day: liz janes - guitar guitar

so i joined clix and stuff, and i have this really nice banner to advertise my diary and everything. but for some fucking HOMO-LAME reason, it won't show up. BASTIDS. what! why! does god hate me?

it's really nice too. it has jonsi from sigur ros on it (of course) and my name in cool letters. FUCK YOU, RANCHOWEB. why wont it show up?

sorry. done.

anyway, i went to go see sam last night and slept over. hmm. we saw jackass and i kept thinking of sergei. he still hasn't called and i don't think he will. i think maybe i'll ask kim to try to find out more about him.

sam played me some good music and stuff... i had a good time but i always have a good time so i don't really feel the need to go into all the details.

i have to go back to school tomorrow.

that should really just speak for itself.

ugh... what else... need to complain... complain about something... my dog is really damn cute. she got groomed this weekend and damn, she could turn tricks like a crazy ho.

speaking of which, go here and let me pimp slap you. BISH.

now i'm gonna go work on my writing site. WOO. progress.

FUCK SCHOOL. ARGH

<< - >>

design