old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

cheeeeyunk
<<2002-11-11 - 1:18 am>>

happy first year anniversary to me! kind of crazy. i barely missed a day. (well, actually, like 40 days. but if you think about it... that's just over a month out of twelve. AIN'T TOO SHABBY.)

go look at my first entry. HOW FUCKING DORKY WAS I? i rant alot less (sometimes) and i don't use capitals or those dorky anime faces. kind of embarrassing. i am putting up my past self for you to observe and ridicule. HAVE YOUR WAY, HEATHENS! i was such a terrible typer then... whole parts of words and sentences had been sacrificed. strange how i've improved (or devolved, you choose).

anyway. this layout fucking rocks. i want to continuously make entries, three times a day, just for three excuses to come back and look at the layout. the picture is a little sketchy since it doesn't quite fit, but the only other pic that would fit in its place was totally homogay.

JEM4GWYN: special olympics are calling my name
JEM4GWYN: they are calling
JEM4GWYN: "cheeyuunnk"

<< - >>

design